My Book Of Love {Date Night Planner}

About 6 months ago I decided I needed to plan out the bare bones of several dates in advance. This helps me look through ideas I already have (mostly) prepared and takes the stress out of coming up with an awesome date at the spur of the moment. I created a Date Night Planner full of printed invites to date nights for my hubby, games, recipes, and printables to set up for the date theme. This is a great combination of my favorite things: Dates, Cute Printables, and Organization! I will be posting several pages to print off (free, of course!) for you to make your own Date Night Planner. Here are 3 choices for a cover page. Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Book of Love Cover 1

My Book of Love cover2

My Book of Love cover 3

Dani Tag

Leave a Reply

